Tours Archive

tour-metalalliance2013
Date City Venue
3/22 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/23 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/24 Tempe, AZ The Marquee TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/25 San Diego, CA House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/27 W Hollywood, CA House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/28 San Francisco, CA Regency Ballroom TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/29 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/30 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
3/31 Seattle, WA Showbox SODO TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/2 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/4 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/5 Chicago, IL House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/6 Detroit, MI The Filmore TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/7 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/9 Dallas, TX House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/10 Houston, TX House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/12 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/13 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/14 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/16 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/18 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/19 Worcester, MA Palladium / New England Metalfest TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/20 New York, NY Irving Plaza TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
4/21 New York, NY Irving Plaza TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Spring Tour 2013
Date City Venue
Thu 21 Feb Brisbane, AUSTRALIA The Hi-Fi TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat 23 Feb Brisbane, AUSTRALIA RNA Showgrounds TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun 24 Feb Sydney, AUSTRALIA Olympic Park TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon 25 Feb Sydney, AUSTRALIA Big Top Luna Park (w/Slayer) TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu 28 Feb Melbourne, AUSTRALIA The Hi-Fi TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri 1 Mar Melbourne, AUSTRALIA Flemington Racecourse TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat 2 Mar Adelaide, AUSTRALIA Bonython Park TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon 4 Mar Perth, AUSTRALIA Claremont Showground TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Date City Venue
Mon 05 Nov Wolverhampton, ENGLAND Civic Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue 06 Nov Manchester, ENGLAND Apollo TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu 08 Nov Newcastle, ENGLAND City Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri 09 Nov Glasgow, SCOTLAND Academy TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat 10 Nov Belfast,N. IRELAND Limelight TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun 11 Nov Leicester, ENGLAND De Montfort Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon 12 Nov Cambridge, ENGLAND Corn Exchange TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed 14 Nov Portsmouth, ENGLAND Guidlhall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu 15 Nov Bournemouth, ENGLAND Solent Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri 16 Nov Dublin, IRELAND Academy TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat 17 Nov London, ENGLAND Brixton Academy TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun 18 Nov Bristol, ENGLAND Colston Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue 20 Nov Deinze, BELGIUM Brielpoort TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed 21 Nov Paris, FRANCE Zenith TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri 23 Nov Eindhoven, NETHERLANDS Klokgebouw TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat 24 Nov Saarbrucken, GERMANY Garage TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun 25 Nov Oberhausen, GERMANY Turbinhalle TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon 26 Nov Offenbach, GERMANY Stadthalle TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed 28 Nov Ludwigsburg, GERMANY Arena TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu 29 Nov Brno, CZECH REPUBIC Fieda TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri 30 Nov Efurt, GERMANY Thuringenhalle TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat 01 Dec Munich, GERMANY Zenith TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon 03 Dec Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC Lucerna Music Bar TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue 04 Dec Hannover, GERMANY AWD Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed 05 Dec Berlin, GERMANY Velodrome TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Date City Venue
09/14 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/15 Portland, OR Roseland Theatre TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/16 Kennewick, WA Toyota Arena TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/17 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/19 Seattle, WA Showbox TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/20 Vancouver, BC Vogue Theatre TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/21 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall Ballroom TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/22 Edmonton, AB Events Center TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/24 Saskatoon, SK The Odeon TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/25 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/27 Chicago, IL The Vic TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/28 Detroit, MI Harpo’s TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/29 Toronto, ON Danforth Hall TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
09/30 Quebec City, QC Capitole du Quebec TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
10/02 Montreal, QC Metropolis TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
10/03 Portland, ME State Theatre TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
10/04 Hartford, CT Webster Theater TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
10/05 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
10/06 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues TICKETS » Meet & Greet »
Date City Venue
Jun 30 San Bernardino, CA San Manuel Amphitheater TICKETS »
Jul 01 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 03 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 04 Nampa, ID Idaho Center Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 06 Phoenix, AZ Ashley Furniture HomeStore Pavilion TICKETS »
Jul 07 Albuquerque, NM Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque Presents The Pavilion TICKETS »
Jul 08 Englewood, CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 10 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion TICKETS »
Jul 11 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion TICKETS »
Jul 13 Tampa, FL 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 14 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheater at Lakewood TICKETS »
Jul 15 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center TICKETS »
Jul 17 Bonner Springs, KS Sandstone Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 18 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 20 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater TICKETS »
Jul 21 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre TICKETS »
Jul 22 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre TICKETS »
Jul 24 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center TICKETS »
Jul 25 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center TICKETS »
Jul 27 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center TICKETS »
Jul 28 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion TICKETS »
Jul 29 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live TICKETS »
Jul 31 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center TICKETS »
Aug 01 Darien Center, NY Darian Lake PAC TICKETS »
Aug 03 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center TICKETS »
Aug 04 Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion TICKETS »
Aug 05 Hartford, CT The Comcast Theatre TICKETS »
Anthrax Tour 2012
Date City Venue
Wed Mar 14 Oxford, UK O2 Academy Oxford TICKETS » MEET & GREET
Thur Mar 15 London, UK O2 Islington Academy TICKETS » MEET & GREET
Fri Mar 16 Prestatyn, WALES Hammerfest TICKETS »
Sat Mar 18 Moscow, RU Milk TICKETS » MEET & GREET
Sat Mar 31 Jakarta IE Carnival Beach Ancol TICKETS » MEET & GREET TBA
Mon 02 Apr Nagoya, JAPAN Diamond Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREET TBA
Tue 03 Apr Osaka, JAPAN Big Cat TICKETS » MEET & GREET TBA
Thu 05 Apr Tokyo, JAPAN O-East TICKETS » MEET & GREET TBA
Fri 06 Apr Tokyo, JAPAN O-East TICKETS » MEET & GREET TBA
Tue Apr 17 Monterrey, MX Banamex Auditorium TICKETS » M&G TBA
Wed Apr 18 Mexico City, MX Jose Cuervo Salon TICKETS » M&G TBA
Sat Apr 21 Sao Luiz, BR Metal Open Air Brazil TICKETS » M&G TBA
Sun Apr 22 Rio de Janeiro, BR Citibank Hall TICKETS » M&G TBA
Wed Apr 25 ’12 Porto Alegre, BR Pepsi Onstage TICKETS » M&G TBA
Sat Apr 27 Sao Paulo, BR Via Funchal TICKETS » M&G TBA
Sat Apr 28 Santiago, CL The Metal Fest Chile TICKETS »
Mon Apr 30 Bogota, CO Royal Center TICKETS »
Sun 20 May Columbus, OH Rock on the Range TICKETS »
Fri 01 Jun Nurberg, GERMANY Rock Am Ring TICKETS »
Sat Jun 02 Nijmegen, NL Forta Rock TICKETS »
Sun 03 Jun Nurnberg, GERMANY Rock Im Park TICKETS »
Tue 05 Jun Monza, ITALY Metalfest @ Stadia Brianteo TICKETS »
Wed 06 Jun Lausanne, SWITZERLAND Les Docks TICKETS »
Fri 08 Jun Luxembourg, LUXEMBOURG Den Atelier TICKETS »
Sat 09 Jun Denain, FRANCE Metalurgicales Festival TICKETS »
Sun 10 Jun Donnington, ENGLAND Download Festival TICKETS »
Tue 12 Jun Cardiff, WALES Coal Exchange PRE SALE TICKETS »
Wed 13 Jun Antwerp, BELGIUM Trix TICKETS »
Fri Jun 15 Copenhagen, DN Copenhell TICKETS »
Sat Jun 16 Gothenburg, SE Metaltown TICKETS »
Sat 30 Jun San Bernardino, CA San Manuel Amphitheater TICKETS »
Sun 01 Jul Mountain View, CA (San Francisco) Shoreline Amphitheater TICKETS »
Anthrax Tour 2012
Date City Venue
Sun Jan 22 ’12 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon Jan 23 ’12 Anaheim, CA House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue Jan 24 ’12 Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thur Jan 26 ’12 Kansas City, MO Midland Theatre TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri Jan 27 ’12 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Jan 28 ’12 Fort Wayne, IN Piere’s Entertainment Center TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun Jan 29 ’12 Louisville, KY Expo Five TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon Jan 30 ’12 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed Feb 01 ’12 Tampa, FL Green Iguana-Stadium TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu Feb 02 ’12 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri Feb 03 ’12 Columbus, OH Promowest Pavilion TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Feb 04 ’12 Cincinnati, OH Bogarts TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon Feb 06 ’12 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue Feb 07 ’12 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live! TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed Feb 08 ’12 New York, NY Best Buy Theatre TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Feb 11 ’12 Cordoba, AR Cosquin Rock TICKETS »
Mon Feb 13 ’12 Buenos Aires, AR Malvinas TICKETS »
Anthrax / Testament Fall Tour 2011
Date City Venue
Fri Oct 14 ’11 Grand Rapids, MI The Orbit Room TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Oct 15 ’11 Chicago, IL Congress Theatre TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun Oct 16 ’11 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue Oct 18 ’11 Wichita, KS The Cotillion TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed Oct 19 ’11 Denver, CO The Summit Music Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Oct 22 ’11 Los Angeles, CA Nokia LA Live TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun Oct 23 ’11 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Mon Oct 24 ’11 San Diego, CA House of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed Oct 26 ’11 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri Oct 28 ’11 Dallas, TX South Side Music Hall TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Oct 29 ’11 Austin, TX Emo’s East TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun Oct 30 ’11 Houston, TX Warehouse Live TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue Nov 1 ’11 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Wed Nov 2 ’11 Ft Lauderdale, FL Revolution TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri Nov 4 ’11 N. Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Nov 5 ’11 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun Nov 6 ’11 Silver Spring (DC), MD The Fillmore (DC) TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue Nov 8 ’11 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu Nov 10 ’11 Philadelphia, PA The Electric Factory TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri Nov 11 ’11 Worcester, MA The Palladium TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Nov 12 ’11 Sayerville, NJ Starland Ballroom TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sun Nov 13 ’11 Huntington, NY The Paramount TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Tue Nov 15 ’11 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Fri Nov 17 ’11 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE – Indoor Stage TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Thu Nov 18 ’11 Cleveland, PA House Of Blues TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »
Sat Nov 19 ’11 Milwaukee, WI The Rave TICKETS » MEET & GREETS »